OUR TEAM

Our mission is to become YOUR #1 choice in commercial and residential construction on the East Coast.

John Steinbach

Vice President of Construction

919.356.4171

john@secllc-nc.com

Paul Smith

Superintendent

paul@secllc-nc.com

Chris Grandy

Construction Manager

919.282.2443

chris@secllc-nc.com

Mike Schultz

Chief Estimator

336.253.1443

mike@secllc-nc.com

Michelle Fitzpatrick

 Finance Manager

919.389.2310

michelle@secllc-nc.com

Jennifer Townsend

Administrative Manager

919.780.8409

jennifer@secllc-nc.com

Tyler Krotzer

Superintendent

tyler@secllc-nc.com

© 2015 Implied Copyright  |  SEC, LLC  |  All rights reserved  |  Site Design: www.FamilyFirstDesigns.com